Staff List

S.N. Name Designation Email
1 Yam Bahadur Thapa  Vice Chairperson ybthapa@pafnepal.org.np
2 Nahakul KC Executive Director nahakul@pafnepal.org.np
3 Moti Prasad Sharma Human Resource Development Division  Chief mpsharma@pafnepal.org.np
4 Sita Ram Chaudhary Admin & Finance Division Chief sitaram@pafnepal.org.np
5 Ambika Maharjan Program Division Chief ambika@pafnepal.org.np
6 Laxman Pandey M & E Chief laxman2029@yahoo.com
7 Dilman Singh Basnyet  Infra Division Chief dil.basnyat@pafnepal.org.np
8 Shree Ram Subedi Knowledge Management Lead srsubedi@pafnepal.org.np
9 Dinesh Poudel Engineer dinesh.poudel@pafnepal.org.np
10 Pravin Kumar Shrivastava Engineer pravin@pafnepal.org.np
11 Shreejan Ram Shrestha  Environment Officer  shreejanrshrestha@pafnepal.org.np
12 Mohan GC MIS Officer mohan@pafnepal.org.np
13 Salikram Humangain Procurement Officer srhumangain@pafnepal.org.np
14 Dipesh Ratna Shakya Procurement Officer dipesh@pafnepal.org.np
15 Aarati Shrestha Admin Officer arati@pafnepal.org.np
16 Reagan Son Shrestha Account Officer  reaganshrestha@pafnepal.org.np
17 Sunil Rijal  Account Officer  sunil.rijal@pafnepal.org.np
18 Subarna Pandey  R & D Officer  Subarna@pafnepal.org.np
19 Birkha Bahadur Pun Magar - R& D Officer  R & D Officer  birkha@pafnepal.org.np
20 Bijaya Wagle - MEDO    bijay.wagle@pafnepal.org.np
21 Bipin Dhital  Program Co-ordinator  bdhital@pafnepal.org.np
22 Krishna Dutta Bhatta  Program Co-ordinator  brkrishna@pafnepal.org.np
23 Satish Chandra Jha  Program Co-ordinator  satish@pafnepal.org.np
24 Anita Guragain - Saptari  Portfolio Manager anita@pafnepal.org.np
25 Ayush Dhakal - PM Jajarkot  Portfolio Manager ayush.dhakal@pafnepal.org.np
26 Begam Gharti Magar - PM Rolpa  Portfolio Manager begam@pafnepal.org.np
27 Buddhi Raj Limbu - Lamjung  Portfolio Manager brl@pafnepal.org.np
28 Dhurba Prasad Lamichhane  - Dolakha  Portfolio Manager dhurba.lamichhane@pafnepal.org.np
29 Ganga Bahadur Shahi - PM Rukum  Portfolio Manager ganga.shahi@pafnepal.org.np
30 Gokarna Duwadi - PM Kapilvastu  Portfolio Manager gokarna@pafnepal.org,np
31 Ishwora Acharya - PM Myagdi  Portfolio Manager ishwora.acharya@pafnepal.org.np
32 Keshab Raj Dhungel - Bhojpur  Portfolio Manager dkeshab@pafnepal.org.np
33 Kiran Kumari Chaudhary - Morang and Sunsari  Portfolio Manager kiran@pafnepal.org.np
34 Madhav Kumar Dagi  - PM Kailali  Portfolio Manager cpmmadhav@pafnepal.org.np
35 Mahendra Bahadur Shahi - PM Bajhang  Portfolio Manager mahendra.shahi@pafnepal.org.np
36 Naresh Prasad Gupta - PM Rauthat  Portfolio Manager naresh@pafnepal.org.np
37 Parek Raj Acharya - Gorkha  Portfolio Manager prayak@pafnepal.org.np
38 Puspalata Gharti -PM Bardiya  Portfolio Manager puspalata@pafnepal.org.np
39 Rabin Rai  - PM Sindhuli  Portfolio Manager rabin.rai@pafnepal.org.np
40 Ram Adhar Prasad Yadav - Siraha  Portfolio Manager ram.yadav@pafnepal.org.np
41 Ram Binaya Paswan - Parsa  Portfolio Manager ram.paswan@pafnepal.org.np
42 Ram Sundar Nepali - Nawalparashi  Portfolio Manager ramsundar@pafnepal.org.np
43 Ramala Bhandary - PM Ramechhap  Portfolio Manager ramala@pafnepal.org.np
44 Shivaram Rijal - PM Sarlahi  Portfolio Manager rshivaram@pafnepal.org.np
45 Uttam Khadka - PM Solukhumbu  Portfolio Manager uttam.khadka@pafnepal.org.np
46 Anu Achhami Receptionist/Office Secretary aachhami@pafnepal.org.np
47 Gita Pokharel Receptionist/Office Secretary gpokharel@pafnepal.org.np
48 Deegamber Khadka Assistant- Admin dkhadka@pafnepal.org.np
49 Prem Lama Tamang Assistant- Admin plama@pafnepal.org.np
50 Rupesh Shakya Executive Assistant rshakya@pafnepal.org.np
51 Sabina Shrestha  Executive Assistant sabina@pafnepal.org.np
52 Prakash Khadka INFRA Assistant prakash@pafnepal.org.np
53 Jay Krishna Jha Assistant- Account jkjha@pafnepal.org.np
54 Lekhnath Dumre  Assistant - Account  Lekhnath@pafnepal.org.np
55 Krishna K.C Assistant - Account  krishna@pafnepal.org.np
56 Manoj Dhungana  Assistant - Account  dmanoj@pafnepal.org.np
57 Niwesh Yadav Assistant- Account Niwesh.yadav@pafnepal.org.np
58 Anita Shrestha HR Assistant ashrestha@pafnepal.org.np
59 Jasmine Sitaula Assistant- Program jasmine@pafnepal.org.np
60 Binod Bhandari Assistant- Program binod.bhandari@pafnepal.org.np
61 Dhruba Raj B.K Assistant- Program dhruba.raj@pafnepal.org.np
62 Ganga Nepali Bardewa  Assistant- Program ganga@pafnepal.org.np
63 Kripa Rajbhandari Assistant- Program kripa.rajbhandari@pafnepal.org.np
64 Sandeep Sah Assistant- Program sandeep.sah@pafnepal.org.np
65 Uddhab Mahara Assistant- Program uddab.mahara@pafnepal.org.np
66 Datta Maharjan Driver  
67 Krishna Bdr. Khatri Driver  
68 Gyan Bhakta Maharjan Driver  
69 Milan Shrestha Driver  
70 Radha Krishna Shrestha Driver  
71 Dhruba Kumar Thapa Messenger  
72 Rajendra Dhakal Messenger  
73 Sambhu Pd Aryal Messenger  
74 Subash Rai Messenger  
Consultant PM 
S.N. Name Designation E-mail
1 Anil Prasad Khanal Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmanil@pafnepal.org.np
2 Bandhu bikram Shahi Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmbandhu@pafnepal.org.np
3 Biddya Raj Kandel Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmbiddya@pafnepal.org.np
4 Bidhya Gautam  Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmbidhya@pafnepal.org.np
5 Deepak K.C Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmdeepak@pafnepal.org.np
6 Indra Kant Pant Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmindra@pafnepal.org.np
7 Jagadish Subedi Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmjagadish@pafnepal.org.np
8 Kailash Thapa Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmkailash@pafnepal.org.np
9 Kiran KC Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmkiran@pafnepal.org.np
10 Kriti Bhadur Khati Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmkirti@pafnepal.org.np
11 Nabaraj Pokhrel Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmnabaraj@pafnepal.org.np
12 Nanda kumar nembang Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmnanda@pafnepal.org.np
13 Narendra Prasad Katuwal Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmnarendra@pafnepal.org.np
14 Parjun Sapkota Consultant Portfolio Manager psapkota@pafnepal.org.np
15 Rakesh Yadav Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmrakesh@pafnepal.org.np
16 Ramesh Chandra Awasthi Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmaremesh@pafnepal.org.np
17 Ramesh Kumar Gautam Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmramesh@pafnepal.org.np
18 Reg Bahadur Dangi  Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmreg@pafnepal.org.np
19 Rita Subedi Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmrita@pafnepal.org.np
20 Sampad Jamarkattel Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmsampad@pafnepal.org.np
21 Suraj Rai  Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmsuraj@pafnepal.org.np
22 Tikaram Pokharel Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmtikaram@pafnepal.org.np
23 Yasoda Karki Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmyasoda@pafnepal.org.np
Contact list of engineers (Earthquake Respond Program)
S.N. Name Designation Email
1 Aditya Dhital Engineer  aditya.dhital1234@gmail.com
2 Binod KC Engineer  skidbinod@gmail.com
3 Bipana Sharma Engineer  sharma.bipana@gmail.com
4 Dilli Raj Limbu Engineer  dillirajlimbu@gmail.com
5 Keshab Raj Pandey Engineer  keshabrajpandey2000@gmail.com
6 Kula Prasad Timilsina Engineer  binod_kpt@yahoo.com
7 Prakash KC Engineer  liyaniya1aryan@gmail.com
8 Ram Binod Ray Engineer  rambinodray@gmail.com
9 Sailesh Pokhrel Engineer  pokhrelsailesh@gmail.com
10 Sujan Bhatta Engineer  bhtasujan@gmail.com
11 Sukra Gharti Magar Engineer  satdobato2222@gmail.com
12 Sunil  Kumar Timalsena Engineer  stdaigod@gmail.com
Consultants
1 Bipin Hada  MIS Officer  bipin.hada11@gmail.com
2 Charushree Nakarme  Civil Engineer Expert  csnakarmi@gmail.com
3 Dr. Keshav Pandey  Pocket Area Specialist   
4 Govinda Basnet  Periurban Officer  uge.tulsipur@gmail.com
5 Harihar Bhattarai  Arrears Specialist  
6 K.P Yadav Livelihood Expert  
7 Krishna Raman Adhikari  Livelyhood Finance Specialist krishna.ramanadhikari@gmail.com
8 Manil Shrestha Consultant Market Development Specialist  
9 Mukunda Gautam M & E Officer  mdgautam33@gmail.com
10 Prabhash Devkota  JSDF Technical Specialist  pravash.devkota@gmail.com
11 Pukar Bhandari  Messenger   
12 Rabindra Dhital Training Officer   
13 Siromani Dhungana knowledge Management  
14 Smita Mishra  Project Officer JSDF  smitamishra1@hotmail.com/smita.mishra@pafnepal.org.np
15 Damayanti Chand  Data Entry Assistant  nannudamayantichand10@gmail.com