Staff List

S.N.

Name

Designation

Email

1

Nirmal Kumar Bhattarai

Vice Chairperson

nirmal.bhattarai@pafnepal.org.np

2

Chhabi Rijal

Executive Director

chhabi.rijal@pafnepal.org.np

3

Laxman Pandey 

Chief of Program Division

laxman@pafnepal.org.np

4

Dilman Singh Basnyet 

Chief of Physical Infrastructure

dil.basnyat@pafnepal.org.np

5

Sunil Rijal 

A.Chief of Administration and Finance

sunil.rijal@pafnepal.org.np

6

Bipin Dhital 

Program Coordinator 

bdhital@pafnepal.org.np

7

Krishna Datta Bhatta 

Program Coordinator 

brkrishna@pafnepal.org.np

8

Aarati Shrestha

Administrative Officer

arati@pafnepal.org.np

9

Dipesh Ratna Shakya

Procurement Officer

dipesh@pafnepal.org.np

10

Pravin Kumar Shrivastava

Engineer

pravin@pafnepal.org.np

11

Shreejan Ram Shrestha 

Environment Officer 

shreejanrshrestha@pafnepal.org.np

12

Bijaya Wagle 

MEDO 

bijay.wagle@pafnepal.org.np

13

Keshab Raj Dhungel 

Portfolio Manager / M&E Officer

dkeshab@pafnepal.org.np

14

Ayush Dhakal - Jajarkot 

Portfolio Manager

ayush.dhakal@pafnepal.org.np

15

Begam Gharti Magar -  Rolpa 

Portfolio Manager

begam@pafnepal.org.np

16

Buddhi Raj Limbu - Lamjung 

Portfolio Manager

brl@pafnepal.org.np

17

Dhurba Prasad Lamichhane  - Dolakha 

Portfolio Manager

dhurba.lamichhane@pafnepal.org.np

18

Ganga Bahadur Shahi - Rukum 

Portfolio Manager

ganga.shahi@pafnepal.org.np

19

Gokarna Duwadi  

Portfolio Manager

gokarna@pafnepal.org,np

20

Ishwora Acharya -Arghakanchi

Portfolio Manager

ishwora.acharya@pafnepal.org.np

21

Kiran Kumari Chaudhary -          Morang

Portfolio Manager

kiran@pafnepal.org.np

22

Madhav Kumar Dagi  - Kailali 

Portfolio Manager

cpmmadhav@pafnepal.org.np

23

Naresh Prasad Gupta - Rauthat 

Portfolio Manager

naresh@pafnepal.org.np

24

Parek Raj Acharya - Gorkha 

Portfolio Manager

prayak@pafnepal.org.np

25

Puspalata Gharti -Bardiya 

Portfolio Manager

puspalata@pafnepal.org.np

26

Rabin Rai  - Solukhumbu

Portfolio Manager

rabin.rai@pafnepal.org.np

27

Ram Adhar Prasad Yadav 

Portfolio Manager

ram.yadav@pafnepal.org.np

28

Ram Binaya Paswan-Parsa

Portfolio Manager

ram.paswan@pafnepal.org.np

29

Ram Sundar Nepali- Kapilvastu

Portfolio Manager

ramsundar@pafnepal.org.np

30

Shivaram Rijal -Nuwakot

Portfolio Manager

rshivaram@pafnepal.org.np

31

Uttam Khadka 

Portfolio Manager

uttam.khadka@pafnepal.org.np

32

Rupesh Shakya

Executive Assistant

rshakya@pafnepal.org.np

33

Sabina Shrestha 

Executive Assistant

sabina@pafnepal.org.np

34

Krishna K.C

Assistant - Account 

krishna@pafnepal.org.np

35

Manoj Dhungana 

Assistant - Account 

dmanoj@pafnepal.org.np

36

Niwesh Yadav

Assistant- Account

Niwesh.yadav@pafnepal.org.np

37

Prem Lama Tamang

Assistant- Admin

plama@pafnepal.org.np

38

Deegamber Khadka

Assistant- Admin

dkhadka@pafnepal.org.np

39

Prakash Khadka

INFRA Assistant

prakash@pafnepal.org.np

40

Binod Bhandari

Assistant- Program

binod.bhandari@pafnepal.org.np

41

Ganga Nepali Bardewa 

Assistant- Program

ganga@pafnepal.org.np

42

Sandeep Sah

Assistant- Program

sandeep.sah@pafnepal.org.np

43

Uadab Singh Mahara

Management information System Asssistant 

uddab.mahara@pafnepal.org.np

44

Anu Achhami

Receptionist

aachhami@pafnepal.org.np

45

Gita Pokharel

Receptionist

gpokharel@pafnepal.org.np

46

Datta Maharjan

Driver

 

47

Gyan Bhakta Maharjan

Driver

 

48

Krishna Bdr. Khatri

Driver

 

49

Radha Krishna Shrestha

Driver

 

50

Dhruba Kumar Thapa

Messenger

 

51

Rajendra Dhakal

Messenger

 

52

Sambhu Pd Aryal

Messenger

 

53

Subash Rai

Messenger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S.N.

Name

Designation

Email

 

 

Contact list of Consultant Engineers (Earthquake Response  Program)

1

Kiran Bhandari

Engineer 

erkiran@pafnepal.org.np

Contact list of Consultants (Earthquake Response Program)

1

Bipin Hada 

MIS Officer-EQ

bipin.hada11@gmail.com

2

K.P Ojha

Livelihood Officer-EQ

krishna.ojha@pafnepal.org.np

3

Mukunda Gautam

M & E Officer-EQ

mukund.gautam@pafnepal.org.np

4

Pukar Bhandari 

Messenger