Paf BrochureView More

Paf VideosView More

Shree Ram Subedi
Spokesperson & Chief of Program Division
Tel: +977-1-4030700 Ext: 272

Staff List

S.N. Name Designation Email
1 Yam Bahadur Thapa  Vice Chairperson ybthapa@pafnepal.org.np
2 Nahakul KC Executive Director nahakul@pafnepal.org.np
3 Laxman Pandey  Chief of Program Division laxman@pafnepal.org.np
4 Sita Ram Chaudhary Admin & Finance Division Chief sitaram@pafnepal.org.np
5 Ambika Maharjan Human Resource Development Division  Chief ambika@pafnepal.org.np
6 Dilman Singh Basnyet  Infra Division Chief dil.basnyat@pafnepal.org.np
7 Mohan GC Acting Chief of Monitoring and Evaluation Division mohan@pafnepal.org.np
8 Shree Ram Subedi KM Lead & Spokesperson srsubedi@pafnepal.org.np
9 Bipin Dhital  Program Coordinator  bdhital@pafnepal.org.np
10 Krishna Dutta Bhatta  Program Coordinator  brkrishna@pafnepal.org.np
11 Satish Chandra Jha  Program Coordinator  satish@pafnepal.org.np
12 Sunil Rijal  Account Officer  sunil.rijal@pafnepal.org.np
13 Pravin Kumar Shrivastava Engineer pravin@pafnepal.org.np
14 Shreejan Ram Shrestha  Environment Officer  shreejanrshrestha@pafnepal.org.np
15 Dinesh Poudel Engineer dinesh.poudel@pafnepal.org.np
16 Dipesh Ratna Shakya Procurement Officer dipesh@pafnepal.org.np
17 Aarati Shrestha Admin Officer arati@pafnepal.org.np
18 Subarna Pandey  R & D Officer  Subarna@pafnepal.org.np
19 Bijaya Wagle  MEDO  bijay.wagle@pafnepal.org.np
20 Anita Guragain - Saptari  Portfolio Manager anita@pafnepal.org.np
21 Ayush Dhakal - PM Jajarkot  Portfolio Manager ayush.dhakal@pafnepal.org.np
22 Begam Gharti Magar - PM Rolpa  Portfolio Manager begam@pafnepal.org.np
23 Buddhi Raj Limbu - Lamjung  Portfolio Manager brl@pafnepal.org.np
24 Dhurba Prasad Lamichhane  - Dolakha  Portfolio Manager dhurba.lamichhane@pafnepal.org.np
25 Ganga Bahadur Shahi - PM Rukum  Portfolio Manager ganga.shahi@pafnepal.org.np
26 Gokarna Duwadi   Portfolio Manager gokarna@pafnepal.org,np
27 Ishwora Acharya  Portfolio Manager ishwora.acharya@pafnepal.org.np
28 Keshab Raj Dhungel  Portfolio Manager dkeshab@pafnepal.org.np
29 Kiran Kumari Chaudhary  Portfolio Manager kiran@pafnepal.org.np
30 Madhav Kumar Dagi  - PM Kailali  Portfolio Manager cpmmadhav@pafnepal.org.np
31 Mahendra Bahadur Shahi - PM Bajhang  Portfolio Manager mahendra.shahi@pafnepal.org.np
32 Naresh Prasad Gupta - PM Rauthat  Portfolio Manager naresh@pafnepal.org.np
33 Parek Raj Acharya - Gorkha  Portfolio Manager prayak@pafnepal.org.np
34 Puspalata Gharti -PM Bardiya  Portfolio Manager puspalata@pafnepal.org.np
35 Rabin Rai  - PM Sindhuli  Portfolio Manager rabin.rai@pafnepal.org.np
36 Ram Adhar Prasad Yadav  Portfolio Manager ram.yadav@pafnepal.org.np
37 Ram Binaya Paswan  Portfolio Manager ram.paswan@pafnepal.org.np
38 Ram Sundar Nepali  Portfolio Manager ramsundar@pafnepal.org.np
39 Ramala Bhandary  Portfolio Manager ramala@pafnepal.org.np
40 Shivaram Rijal  Portfolio Manager rshivaram@pafnepal.org.np
41 Uttam Khadka  Portfolio Manager uttam.khadka@pafnepal.org.np
42 Anu Achhami Receptionist/Office Secretary aachhami@pafnepal.org.np
43 Gita Pokharel Receptionist/Office Secretary gpokharel@pafnepal.org.np
44 Deegamber Khadka Assistant- Admin dkhadka@pafnepal.org.np
45 Prem Lama Tamang Assistant- Admin plama@pafnepal.org.np
46 Rupesh Shakya Executive Assistant rshakya@pafnepal.org.np
47 Sabina Shrestha  Executive Assistant sabina@pafnepal.org.np
48 Prakash Khadka INFRA Assistant prakash@pafnepal.org.np
49 Jay Krishna Jha Assistant- Account jkjha@pafnepal.org.np
50 Lekhnath Dumre  Assistant - Account  Lekhnath@pafnepal.org.np
51 Krishna K.C Assistant - Account  krishna@pafnepal.org.np
52 Manoj Dhungana  Assistant - Account  dmanoj@pafnepal.org.np
53 Niwesh Yadav Assistant- Account Niwesh.yadav@pafnepal.org.np
54 Anita Shrestha HR Assistant ashrestha@pafnepal.org.np
55 Jasmine Sitaula Assistant- Program jasmine@pafnepal.org.np
56 Binod Bhandari Assistant- Program binod.bhandari@pafnepal.org.np
57 Dhruba Raj B.K Assistant- Program dhruba.raj@pafnepal.org.np
58 Ganga Nepali Bardewa  Assistant- Program ganga@pafnepal.org.np
59 Kripa Rajbhandari Assistant- Program kripa.rajbhandari@pafnepal.org.np
60 Sandeep Sah Assistant- Program sandeep.sah@pafnepal.org.np
61 Uddhab Mahara Assistant- Program uddab.mahara@pafnepal.org.np
62 Datta Maharjan Driver  
63 Krishna Bdr. Khatri Driver  
64 Gyan Bhakta Maharjan Driver  
65 Milan Shrestha Driver  
66 Radha Krishna Shrestha Driver  
67 Dhruba Kumar Thapa Messenger  
68 Rajendra Dhakal Messenger  
69 Sambhu Pd Aryal Messenger  
70 Subash Rai Messenger  
Contact list of engineers (Earthquake Respond Program)
S.N. Name Designation Email
1 Kula Prasad Timilsina Engineer  binod_kpt@yahoo.com
2 Ram Binod Ray Engineer  rambinodray@gmail.com
3 Sailesh Pokhrel Engineer  pokhrelsailesh@gmail.com
4 Sunil  Kumar Timalsena Engineer  stdaigod@gmail.com
Consultants
1 Bipin Hada  MIS Officer  bipin.hada11@gmail.com
2 K.P Yadav Livelihood Expert  
3 Manil Shrestha Consultant Market Development Specialist  
4 Mukunda Gautam M & E Officer  mukund.gautam@pafnepal.org.np
5 Rabindra Dhital Training Officer   
6 Siromani Dhungana Knowledge Management siromani@pafnepal.org.np 
7 Manish Gyawali  MPI Coordinator  manish.gyawali@pafnepal.org.p
8 Suprina Shrestha KM M&E Officer  Suprina.shrestha@pafnepal.org.np 
9 Damayanti Chand  Data Entry Assistant  nannudamayantichand10@gmail.com
10 Pukar Bhandari  Messenger