कार्यक्रम जिल्लाहरु

ब्रोसरअझै बढी

भिडियोअझै बढी



टेलिफोन :

कर्मचारी सूची

S.N. Name Designation Email
1 Nirmal Kumar Bhattarai Vice Chairperson nirmal.bhattarai@pafnepal.org.np
2 Chhabi Rijal Executive Director chhabi.rijal@pafnepal.org.np
3 Laxman Pandey  Chief of Program Division laxman@pafnepal.org.np
4 Dilman Singh Basnyet  Chief of Physical Infrastructure dil.basnyat@pafnepal.org.np
5 Sunil Rijal  Chief of Admin and Finance sunil.rijal@pafnepal.org.np
6 Bipin Dhital  Program Coordinator  bdhital@pafnepal.org.np
7 Krishna Datta Bhatta  Program Coordinator  brkrishna@pafnepal.org.np
8 Aarati Shrestha Administrative Officer arati@pafnepal.org.np
9 Dipesh Ratna Shakya Procurement Officer dipesh@pafnepal.org.np
10 Pravin Kumar Shrivastava Engineer pravin@pafnepal.org.np
11 Shreejan Ram Shrestha  Environment Officer  shreejanrshrestha@pafnepal.org.np
12 Bijaya Wagle  MEDO  bijay.wagle@pafnepal.org.np
13 Keshab Raj Dhungel  Portfolio Manager / M&E Officer dkeshab@pafnepal.org.np
14 Ayush Dhakal - Jajarkot  Portfolio Manager ayush.dhakal@pafnepal.org.np
15 Begam Gharti Magar -  Rolpa  Portfolio Manager begam@pafnepal.org.np
16 Buddhi Raj Limbu - Lamjung  Portfolio Manager brl@pafnepal.org.np
17 Dhurba Prasad Lamichhane  - Dolakha  Portfolio Manager dhurba.lamichhane@pafnepal.org.np
18 Ganga Bahadur Shahi - Rukum  Portfolio Manager ganga.shahi@pafnepal.org.np
19 Gokarna Duwadi   Portfolio Manager gokarna@pafnepal.org,np
20 Ishwora Acharya -Arghakanchi Portfolio Manager ishwora.acharya@pafnepal.org.np
21 Kiran Kumari Chaudhary -          Morang Portfolio Manager kiran@pafnepal.org.np
22 Madhav Kumar Dagi  - Kailali  Portfolio Manager cpmmadhav@pafnepal.org.np
23 Naresh Prasad Gupta - Rauthat  Portfolio Manager naresh@pafnepal.org.np
24 Parek Raj Acharya - Gorkha  Portfolio Manager prayak@pafnepal.org.np
25 Puspalata Gharti -Bardiya  Portfolio Manager puspalata@pafnepal.org.np
26 Rabin Rai  - Solukhumbu Portfolio Manager rabin.rai@pafnepal.org.np
27 Ram Adhar Prasad Yadav  Portfolio Manager ram.yadav@pafnepal.org.np
28 Ram Binaya Paswan-Parsa Portfolio Manager ram.paswan@pafnepal.org.np
29 Ram Sundar Nepali- Kapilvastu Portfolio Manager ramsundar@pafnepal.org.np
30 Shivaram Rijal -Nuwakot Portfolio Manager rshivaram@pafnepal.org.np
31 Uttam Khadka  Portfolio Manager uttam.khadka@pafnepal.org.np
32 Rupesh Shakya Executive Assistant rshakya@pafnepal.org.np
33 Sabina Shrestha  Executive Assistant sabina@pafnepal.org.np
34 Krishna K.C Assistant - Account  krishna@pafnepal.org.np
35 Manoj Dhungana  Assistant - Account  dmanoj@pafnepal.org.np
36 Niwesh Yadav Assistant- Account Niwesh.yadav@pafnepal.org.np
37 Prem Lama Tamang Assistant- Admin plama@pafnepal.org.np
38 Deegamber Khadka Assistant- Admin dkhadka@pafnepal.org.np
39 Prakash Khadka INFRA Assistant prakash@pafnepal.org.np
40 Binod Bhandari Assistant- Program binod.bhandari@pafnepal.org.np
41 Ganga Nepali Bardewa  Assistant- Program ganga@pafnepal.org.np
42 Jasmine Sitaula Assistant- Program jasmine@pafnepal.org.np
43 Sandeep Sah Assistant- Program sandeep.sah@pafnepal.org.np
44 Uddhab Singh  Mahara Assistant- MIS uddab.mahara@pafnepal.org.np
45 Anu Achhami Receptionist aachhami@pafnepal.org.np
46 Gita Pokharel Receptionist gpokharel@pafnepal.org.np
47 Datta Maharjan Driver  
48 Gyan Bhakta Maharjan Driver  
49 Krishna Bdr. Khatri Driver  
50 Radha Krishna Shrestha Driver  
51 Dhruba Kumar Thapa Messenger  
52 Rajendra Dhakal Messenger  
53 Sambhu Pd Aryal Messenger  
54 Subash Rai Messenger  
S.N. Name Designation Email

Contact list of Consultant Engineers (Earthquake Response  Program)

1 Kiran Bhandari Engineer  erkiran@pafnepal.org.np

Contact list of Consultants (Earthquake Response  Program)

1 Bipin Hada  MIS Officer-EQ bipin.hada11@gmail.com
2 K.P Ojha Livelihood Officer-EQ krishna.ojha@pafnepal.org.np
3 Mukunda Gautam M & E Officer-EQ mukund.gautam@pafnepal.org.np
4 Pukar Bhandari  Messenger