Staff List

 

S.N. Name Designation Email
1 Nahakul KC Executive Director nahakul@pafnepal.org.np
2 Chhabi Raj Pokharel Deputy Executive Director cpokhrel@pafnepal.org.np
3 Sita Ram Chaudhary Admin & Finance Division Chief sitaram@pafnepal.org.np
4 Ambika Maharjan Program Division Chief ambika@pafnepal.org.np
5 Kashi Nath Dotel Infra Division Chief kashi@pafnepal.org.np
6 Moti Prasad Sharma Human Resource Development Division  Chief mpsharma@pafnepal.org.np
7 Laxman Pandey M & E Chief laxman@pafnepal.org.com
8 Shree Ram Subedi Knowledge Management Lead srsubedi@pafnepal.org.np
9 Dinesh Poudel Engineer dinesh.poudel@pafnepal.org.np
10 Shreejan Ram Shrestha  Environment Officer  shreejanrshrestha@pafnepal.org.np
11 Mohan GC MIS Officer mohan@pafnepal.org.np
12 Salikram Humangain Procurement Officer srhumangain@pafnepal.org.np
13 Pravin Kumar Shrivastava Engineer pravin@pafnepal.org.np
14 Dipesh Ratna Shakya Procurement Officer dipesh@pafnepal.org.np
15 Aarati Shrestha Admin Officer arati@pafnepal.org.np
16 Reagan Son Shrestha Account Officer  reaganshrestha@pafnepal.org.np
17 Sunil Rijal  Account Officer  sunil.rijal@pafnepal.org.np
19 Subarna Pandey  R & D Officer  subarna@pafnepal.org.np
20 Birkha Bahadur Pun Magar - R& D Officer  R & D Officer  birkha@pafnepal.org.np
21 Bipin Dhital -Gorkha Community Institutional Development and Training Officer bdhital@pafnepal.org.np
22 Buddhi Raj Limbu-Khotang Portfolio Manager brl@pafnepal.org.np
23 Dhurba Prasad Lamichhane  - Solukhumbu  Portfolio Manager dhurba.lamichhane@pafnepal.org.np
24 Keshab Raj Dhungel - Bhojpur  Portfolio Manager dkeshab@pafnepal.org.np
25 Kiran Kumari Chaudhary  Portfolio Manager kiran@pafnepal.org.np
26 Krishna Dutta Bhatta  Portfolio Manager brkrishna@pafnepal.org.np
27 Parek Raj Acharya  Portfolio Manager prayak@pafnepal.org.np
28 Ram Sundar Nepali  Portfolio Manager ramsundar@pafnepal.org.np
29 Satish Chandra Jha  Portfolio Manager satish@pafnepal.org.np
30 Shivaram Rijal  Portfolio Manager rshivaram@pafnepal.org.np
31 Anu Achhami Receptionist/Office Secretary aachhami@pafnepal.org.np
32 Gita Pokharel Receptionist/Office Secretary gpokharel@pafnepal.org.np
33 Jay Krishna Jha Assistant- Account jkjha@pafnepal.org.np
34 Anita Shrestha Assistant- Program ashrestha@pafnepal.org.np
35 Deegamber Khadka Assistant- Admin dkhadka@pafnepal.org.np
36 Rupesh Shakya Executive Assistant rshakya@pafnepal.org.np
37 Sabina Shrestha  Executive Assistant sabina@pafnepal.org.np
38 Niwesh Yadav Assistant- Account niwesh.yadav@pafnepal.org.np
39 Jasmine Sitaula Assistant- Program jasmine@pafnepal.org.np
40 Binod Bhandari Assistant- Program binod.bhandari@pafnepal.org.np
41 Sandeep Sah Assistant- Program sandeep.sah@pafnepal.org.np
42 Kripa Rajbhandari Assistant- Program kripa.rajbhandari@pafnepal.org.np
43 Uddhab Mahara Assistant- Program uddab.mahara@pafnepal.org.np
44 Manoj Dhungana  Assistant - Account  dmanoj@pafnepal.org.np
45 Lekhnath Dumre  Assistant - Account  lekhnath@pafnepal.org.np
46 Datta Maharjan Driver  
47 Krishna Bdr. Khatri Driver  
48 Shiva Nagarkoti Driver  
49 Gyan Bhakta Maharjan Driver  
50 Milan Shrestha Driver  
51 Radha Krishna Shrestha Driver  
52 Dhruba Kumar Thapa Messenger  
53 Rajendra Dhakal Messenger  
54 Sambhu Pd Aryal Messenger  
55 Subash Rai Messenger  
Consultant PM 
S.N. Name Designation E-mail
1 Anil Prasad Khanal Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmanil@pafnepal.org.np
2 Bandhu bikram Shahi Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmbandhu@pafnepal.org.np
3 Begam Gharti Magar Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmbegam@pafnepal.org.np
4 Biddya Raj Kandel Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmbiddya@pafnepal.org.np
5 Bidhya Gautam  Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmbidhya@pafnepal.org.np
6 Deepak K.C Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmdeepak@pafnepal.org.np
7 Dev Raj Khatry Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmdev@pafnepal.org.np
8 Dharma Upreti  Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmdharma@pafnepal.org.np
9 Ganga Datta Paneru  Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmnanga@pafnepal.org.np
10 Gokarna Duwadi Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmgokarna@pafnepal.org.np
11 Gopal Prasad Dahal Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmgopal@pafnepal.org.np
12 Indra Kant Pant Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmindra@pafnepal.org.np
13 Jagadish Subedi Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmjagadish@pafnepal.org.np
14 Kailash Thapa Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmkailash@pafnepal.org.np
15 Kiran KC Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmkiran@pafnepal.org.np
16 Kishor Kumar Tharu Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmkishor@pafnepal.org.np
17 Kriti Bhadur Khati Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmkirti@pafnepal.org.np
18 Kumari Deepa Chand  Consultant Portfolio Manager kumari@pafnepal.org.np
19 Madhav Kumar Dangi Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmmadhav@pafnepal.org.np
20 Nabaraj Pokhrel Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmnabaraj@pafnepal.org.np
21 Nanda kumar nembang Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmnanda@pafnepal.org.np
22 Narendra Prasad Katuwal Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmnarendra@pafnepal.org.np
23 Parjun Sapkota Consultant Portfolio Manager psapkota@pafnepal.org.np
24 Pushpalata Gharti Magar Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmpushpalata@pafnepal.org.np
25 Rabindra Bahadur Shahi  Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmrabindra@pafnepal.org.np
26 Rajesh Gautam Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmrajesh@pafnepal.org.np
27 Rakesh Yadav Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmrakesh@pafnepal.org.np
28 Ramesh Chandra Awasthi Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmaremesh@pafnepal.org.np
29 Ramesh Kumar Gautam Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmramesh@pafnepal.org.np
30 Reg Bahadur Dangi  Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmreg@pafnepal.org.np
31 Rita Subedi Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmrita@pafnepal.org.np
32 Sampad Jamarkattel Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmsampad@pafnepal.org.np
33 Suraj Rai  Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmsuraj@pafnepal.org.np
34 Tikaram Pokharel Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmtikaram@pafnepal.org.np
35 Yasoda Karki Consultant Portfolio Manager cpmyasoda@pafnepal.org.np
Contact list of engineers (Earthquake Respond Program)
S.N. Name Designation Email
1 Aditya Dhital Engineer  aditya.dhital1234@gmail.com
2 Binod KC Engineer  skidbinod@gmail.com
3 Bipana Sharma Engineer  sharma.bipana@gmail.com
4 Dilli Raj Limbu Engineer  dillirajlimbu@gmail.com
5 Keshab Raj Pandey Engineer  keshabrajpandey2000@gmail.com
6 Kula Prasad Timilsina Engineer  binod_kpt@yahoo.com
7 Prakash KC Engineer  liyaniya1aryan@gmail.com
8 Ram Binod Ray Engineer  rambinodray@gmail.com
9 Sailesh Pokhrel Engineer  pokhrelsailesh@gmail.com
10 Sujan Bhatta Engineer  bhtasujan@gmail.com
11 Sukra Gharti Magar Engineer  satdobato2222@gmail.com
12 Sunil  Kumar Timalsena Engineer  stdaigod@gmail.com
Consultants
SN Name  Designation  E-mail 
1 Buddhi Tamang    r_tamang@hotmail.com
2 Charushree Nakarme  Civil Engineer Expert  csnakarmi@gmail.com
3 Dr. Keshav Pandey  Pocket Area Specialist   
4 Govinda Basnet  Periurban Officer  uge.tulsipur@gmail.com
5 Harihar Bhattarai  Arrears Specialist  
6 K.P Yadav Livelihood Expert  
7 Krishna Raman Adhikari  Livelyhood Finance Specialist krishna.ramanadhikari@gmail.com
8 Manil Shrestha Consultant Market Development Specialist  
9 Prabhash Devkota  JSDF Technical Specialist  pravash.devkota@gmail.com
10 Pukar Bhandari  Messenger   
11 Siromani Dhungana Knowledge Management Consultant  
12 Smita Mishra  Project Officer, JSDF  smita.mirsa@pafnepal.org.np